Pinterest Favorites Take II

I’m back with some more of my Pinterest favorites! I love using Pinterest for inspiration. It may or may not be my #1 favorite website. Ever. Check out what I’ve been pinning lately. (click on each picture to go to the pin!)

Looks so fun!

THESE!!!!!

Functions and Graphing Foldable

I dream about these earrings

Show Me Wallet

Lego Area and Perimeter

Hello, Perfect

Funfetti Cookies!

What have you been pinning lately?

2 responses to “Pinterest Favorites Take II

  1. I have been pinning EVERYTHING lately. That seems to be all I do sometimes ;) Those cookies look SO yummy!

    ~Stephanie
    Teaching in Room 6

  2. Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new
    initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a wonderful job!

Leave a Reply

