Happy BELATED Thanksgiving!

I hope everyone had an amazing Thanksgiving! I had a wonderful Thanksgiving with my fiancé’s family AND my family! We spent the day relaxing, watching football and clearly stuffing our faces hahaha. I seriously am overwhelmed by the amount that I have to be thankful for this year– first and foremost the safety of my family and students after the hurricane!

From Saturday-Monday, I am running an awesome 20% off sale in my Teachers Notebook store! Teacher’s Notebook is also offering an additional 10% off. I have added a bunch of new Christmas and Hanukkah activities, as well as new task cards and social studies activities. Be sure to check it out :)


I will definitely be back later this weekend to share more sale items and an AWESOME giveaway!!

One response to “Happy BELATED Thanksgiving!

  1. Yay! Glad you had a great Thanksgiving. We are just about to start our unit on government – perfect timing! :)

Leave a Reply

