I’m BACKKKK…

How has it been this long?! I can’t believe that I haven’t posted in like 2 months. worst.blogger.ever.

I have a pretty good excuse– I promise…

Screen Shot 2013-07-09 at 8.24.41 PM

Yep…I’m getting married in ELEVEN days! The past threeish weeks of summer vacation (our last day was June 21st) have been a marathon of wedding planning plus the 2 inservice classes I am taking this week. I am beyond excited and just READY for it to be here. Luckily I have THE BEST mom in the world, who is single handily making my wedding amazing. I have been working on some school and TPT things, but mostly I have been working on fun crafts with my mom like…

Screen Shot 2013-07-09 at 8.25.16 PM

Personalized water bottles!

Screen Shot 2013-07-09 at 8.25.10 PM

Table number

Screen Shot 2013-07-09 at 8.25.03 PM

Place cards

Screen Shot 2013-07-09 at 8.24.55 PM

At least one million metallic votive holders

Screen Shot 2013-07-09 at 8.24.22 PM

Welcome bag tags

Screen Shot 2013-07-09 at 8.24.15 PM

Ceremony programs

I know a lot of you are going back to school in August so I posted my Math Attitude Survey as a fun freebie! Enjoy!

Screen Shot 2013-07-09 at 8.36.06 PM

Math Attitude Survey

Signature Kate

4 responses to “I’m BACKKKK…

  1. Congrats! Such a wonderful time in your life. There is always something for work regardless the time of year, however, only one time to enjoy your wedding! Best wishes!! and thanks for the update! We return to school mid-August. Lori

  2. Congratulations! Have a wonderful day – may it be overflowing with joy, love, laughter and happiness. Belinda

  3. Hi Kate!
    I was just thinking of you today because you haven’t posted in forever. I figured you were knee deep in wedding details. Glad things are going well and you are getting all set for the big day. Good to see you posting. I’ve missed you!
    Sherrie

  4. I love what you have done for your wedding! So cute!

Leave a Reply

