Wait…I’M MARRIED!

Sorry for the sporadic posting and my inability to focus on the 2013-2013 school year…exactly one week ago, I married the great love of my life!

1001686_633170221249_449830598_n

It was the most beautiful wedding (even if it was like 100 degrees). D and I are s thankful for our amazing friends and family who made this wedding possible!

We’re currently finishing up week one of our THREE week honeymoon (ahhh teachers are SO LAZY— what’s working all summer :)). Our first week was spend in  San Diego.

994553_632885886059_1174472483_n 396998_633121893099_1681883656_n

 

The next two weeks include an epic road trip to the following places: Vegas, Joshua Tree, Death Valley, Yosemite, San Fran, Napa, Monterey, LA, San Luis Obispo, and Sonoma. I’m going to try and post some new things during this time (hahahahahahhahaha). Hope everyone is having a great summer!

Signature Kate

4 responses to “Wait…I’M MARRIED!

  1. Congrats! What an exciting time for you! I am a Southern California follower, so if you are driving through and want to meet for a drink, let me know! Would be crazy fun! Again Congrats! Married life is awesome!!

  2. Congratulations Kate!!! I am so happy for you! You look radiantly beautiful :)

    Stephanie

  3. I’m your newest follower… can’t believe I found you on such a special occasion! Ahhhh you looked beautiful! I teach 5th & 6th math and your resources have been a godsend. Enjoy the rest of your honeymoon!

    Liz
    Floating Through Fifth

Leave a Reply

