HI!!!!!!!

This used to be a “I love my cool life” blog for approx. 24 days, until I got bored. And realized how boring it is to blog about nothing in particular.

Then I discovered all sorts of TEACHER BLOGS! And I became addicted. I can’t tell you how many 1st and 2nd grade teacher blogs I read…even though I teach Middle School Math and Science. Anyway, after months of saying I was going to make my own blog and share lots of fun things we do in class, I finally did it!

Enjoy!

Kate

One response to “HI!!!!!!!

  1. Cindy Burrell

    Hi! I found your page tonight and am amazed. I was wondering if you have any of those Social Studies books still available….if so, please let me know. I love your page, it’s so full of great ideas! I am going to add it to my favorites! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

