Classroom Posters and an Inquiry Cycle Bulletin Board Download

Is it just me or are there very few age appropriate classroom decorations for middle school classrooms? Even though I am super rich living on my private school salary (wait, have I ever told you that I still live in my parent’s basement. You’re welcome), I try to be frugal and make a lot of the decorations in my classrooms (Math room and Science lab). I decided I would share a few of the many posters I have up in my room at any given time:

This is one of my favorite posters-- probably because I love double negatives! I hand cut the letters and glued them on black poster board

I made this chart to remind my students what "SHOW ALL WORK" actually means! I want to make a notebook sized copy for my kids somehow!

STAR Behavior Poster! Click on the photo for my post and free printable poster.

I know, I

6 responses to “Classroom Posters and an Inquiry Cycle Bulletin Board Download

  1. This is a very carefully managed blog. It makes me want to sign up for the RSS feed πŸ™‚

  2. I love your classroom! It is so bright and inviting! I also love how you make your own decor…I love to do the same.
    Kristen πŸ™‚

  3. A Cupcake for the Teacher

    I love how colorful everything is!

    A Cupcake for the Teacher

  4. Haha, LOVE your double negative poster!! Makes perfect sense πŸ˜€

  5. Take a picture of your post it and copy and paste it as an 8×11 piece of paper. Print. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

