Sweet Exploring Ratios Worksheet

I teach ratios to my 6th graders and always review with my 7th and 8th graders. One of my favorite (and the kids’ favorites) activities is Fruit Loops Ratios. As I was preparing for introducing ratios to my 6th graders, I created this SUPER CUTE ratios homework worksheet. I used the font MTF Sweet Dings to create the pictures on it. I can’t wait to use it this week. I am sure that my kids will love it!  Click on the picture below to download the worksheet.

 

Enjoy!

5 responses to “Sweet Exploring Ratios Worksheet

  1. I adore your sweet ratios! So very clever! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

    Lisa
    Mrs. Tilmon Says…

  2. So so cute! I will be using this in my 5th grade class (when we get there ;))

    ~Stephanie
    Teaching in Room 6

  3. Love it! Do you have any guided notes for solving equations (single or multiple-step)? Thanks!

  4. I’m so glad I found this! We are starting ratios and proportions next week. Thanks for the freebie! 🙂

  5. Thanks so much for all the freebies you provide. I love your ideas and I use them in my math classes.

Leave a Reply

