Percents, Fractions and Decimals Bingo

My students love playing Bingo! I figured the perfect way to review for our upcoming percents, fractions and decimals test was to play my students’ favorite game! I give my kids blank bingo board and project all of the possible answers on my SMARTboard. They get to choose 24 different answers and place them wherever they want on the board. This saves me a TON of time not having to make individual boards and since the kids choose what they want on their boards, I don’t have to hear about how I gave them a bad board on purpose.

Click on the picture below to download the calling cards and blank Bingo card.

Enjoy!

2 responses to “Percents, Fractions and Decimals Bingo

  1. Thank you for your wonderful posts. This is my firsts year of teaching 4th grade (from third grade and early childhood), so I do find some tidbits that I can use, especially for my high achievers.

  2. Awesome! I was looking for a good math bingo and came across your post. I like your idea much better of having the kids write in the answers and going from there. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

