Favorite Fonts

No surprise that I love fonts!! When I saw this linky party at Teachery Tidbits, I HAD to join in.

I have been looking through a bunch of the links and downloading tons of new fonts! Here are a few of my favorites:

What are your favorite fonts?

2 responses to “Favorite Fonts

  1. Oh my, Budmojiggler you must be mine!

    Thanks for linking up!
    Natalie
    TeacheryTidbits

  2. I have most of those and love them too!! I really like all of the Janda fonts, though I haven’t come across the manatee one–I’ll have to go get it! My new go-to handout font (especially now since I’ll be in 1st grade) is LD Elementary from http://www.letteringdelights.com.

Leave a Reply

