Happy {almost} Summer!

I know a lot of you have been finished with school for quite sometime, but here in NY, we have school until the 20th! This has been a crazy 2 weeks with 8th grade graduation, NYS Regents exams and packing up my classroom for good 😦

In celebration of the last WEEK of school….and to make up for my complete lack of posts, I will be celebrating on my blog with posts EVERYDAY for the week. I will be posting activities, lesson reviews and make sure you stop back FRIDAY for an awesome announcement and giveaway!!

I’ll be back later today 🙂 Enjoy your Saturday!

Leave a Reply

