I can’t believe how many entries I got for the giveaway πŸ™‚ I am going to give you one more day to enter…because I haven’t had time to pick a winner yet! Make sure you comment on this post. Comment as many times as you like for lots of entries!

5 responses to “

  1. Congrats on the job! I love your blog and all your wonderful thoughts and ideas! When I start teaching I will surely use your ideas.

  2. Hey Kate! Just commenting again so that I am entered in your giveaway. I hope you saw my comment on your last post. You are full of great ideas! Thanks again for taking the time to blog!!!

  3. Hi! Congrats on your new job. I’m at a public school, but sometimes wish I could move to a Catholic school!

  4. Yay a giveaway! πŸ™‚ and Congrats on the new job!

  5. Yay a giveaway! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

