Grand Opening!

I’ve only been talking about opening a TpT store for approximately 6 months. This week I finally started putting it together! I am beyond excited!

I will absolutely be sharing freebies on here still– don’t worry!

I have been really enjoying creating some things for classes that I don’t currently teach. I don’t talk about it a lot on here, but I have my Masters in Reading. I absolutely LOVE teaching reading! Almost as much as I love teaching math 🙂 I still stay up to date  on reading research and have been having fun creating some reading activities!

I know I don’t have a lot posted just yet, but I am pretty proud of the products that are there now.

I know I just did a giveaway, but I figured I should probably give some things away from my store, right? Check it out and leave me a comment with a product you would like to win. I’ll give away a bunch of things in the next few days!

O yeah, and just because I haven’t posted anything free in forever….

Click on the picture below to download Welcome to Number Street– Even and Odd Activity.

Hope everyone is enjoying their summers!

6 responses to “Grand Opening!

  1. Hi Kate!
    I sent you an email this AM. Congrats on opening your store. I am also planning on opening one, but am waiting to get my Macbook back, because this ole dinosaur, I mean dell desktop I have been using since I turned in my school laptop for summer service, is killing me. I can’t even figure out how to download a font on this stupid computer. Hopefully I will have my computer back next week. Fingers crossed. I am officially claiming you as my mentor to help me get started on a teacher store. I don’t even have a paypal account (well my dh does from ebay). Are you up for the job? 🙂

  2. Congrats on the TPT store. Mine has been open for about a year now. It is really great to make extra money selling products created for your students.
    I really liked your properties bundle. It is so hard for me to find good supplementary material for teaching properties.
    Stephanieelainecrisp@hotmail.com

  3. Congrats on opening your store. I like all your products, but I especially like the number properties pack and the 3-D Figures Activities and Note. I have thought about opening an account and sharing with others the things I make. You are an inspiration to jump on board to TPT. Good luck!

  4. Peggy Paulson

    I know I just won randomness prize but- my favorite thing to teach is math!
    I love your “Introduction to Fractions Activities”. I teach 4th grade and this is a difficult topic to introduce. Thanks!!

  5. I really like your Number Properties activity set. It is top on my list.

  6. Your new store has lots of great stuff already. I really like your Properties pack.

    Yearn to Learn Blog

Leave a Reply

