Happy Birthday BFF!

Today is the birthday of one of my very best friends, JESS!! As a mentioned a post or two ago, Jess and I met in grade school at BGSU. We were both in the same (amazing!!) Masters of Reading program and were pretty much inseparable.

Jess is an awesome science teacher in Indianapolis, where she lives with her equally amazing husband, Nile, and my other BFF (even though we have never formally met) CHAY BABY!!!

She just recently started THE BEST TEACHER BLOG EVER! Seriously. I want to be her. She’s my idol. Please, please, please go check out Chalk Dust & Cheerios and you will instantly fall in love — I promise!

In honor of Jess’ birthday, I am sharing a new Chemical Reactions Intro Lab! I actually made this for my 7th graders, but we never got a chance to do it. Click on the picture below to download.

 

{Oh Sugar, Sugar}

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JESS! LOVE YOU!

 

One response to “Happy Birthday BFF!

  1. Oh my goodness. Crying. What an awesome friend 🙂 Thank you so much! Love you & miss you more than you know!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

