Sweetest Syllables Literacy Center Activity

Okay– last day of giveaways I promise!

Remember when I got my Masters in Literacy and I actually LOVE teaching reading?! Weird, right?! I don’t just teach math. I made this super cute syllable literacy center– it makes me want to teach primary grades just so I can use it! It includes :   *Sweetest Syllables Sorting Cards *Syllable Sorting Recording Sheet *Sweet Syllable Word Search *Sweet Syllable Writing Activity

Check it out in m TpT store

 

…or be the first to leave a comment with the answer to this question -> What is your favorite classroom management technique?!

 

2 responses to “Sweetest Syllables Literacy Center Activity

  1. positive discipline for the win! love your bloggy/tpt store, bingy!!! and i miss you so much! xo

  2. AHHHH! I LOVE YOU B.Money Woeste!!
    ☼ Kate
    To The Square Inch

Leave a Reply

