AWESOME Back to School Sale

I don’t know about you, but I have been loading up my wish list on TpT for the amazing Back To School Sale running today and tomorrow. Just like so many other sellers, I am offering 20% off ALL products with an additional 10% off. Be sure to click on over and enter the code “BTS212”.

In the past couple of days, I have added some AWESOME new products, including:

7th Grade ELA Common Core Posters

6th Grade ELA Common Core Posters

6th Grade Common Core Word Wall Words (black and white)

6th Grade Chevron Print Word Wall Words (my absolute favorite!!)

And to make this sale even MORE amazing, the first 4 people to comment about their favorite product in my shop will receive a free copy! Make sure you leave your e-mail πŸ™‚ Oh yeah, and I may be feeling a little extra generous…maybe I need to give away more than 4 πŸ™‚

14 responses to “AWESOME Back to School Sale

  1. I like your 3-D Figures Activities and Notes!

  2. Upper Grades Number of the Day Printables- I’d love to do this with my class daily!! pankhurs.jacq@gmail.com

  3. Your Intro to Fractions activity sounds awesome! My first and second graders loved fractions so much last year. πŸ™‚

  4. Having taught 3-d figures and always trying to tweak them, your activity looks awesome to try this year! vlee@alumni.calpoly.edu

  5. I agree that your Intro to Fractions looks awesome. I Am a high school algebra teacher but find that kids in high school still struggle with fractions. Also, do you plan on making High School Algebra common core posters. We haven’t implemented them yet, but it is coming!

    Randi
    Rrep@ucla.edu

  6. Oh my gosh! I love your site. I just started following you. I teach 6th grade math and I’m so excited to have such a great resource!

  7. I love everything in your store ;-), but if I had to choose one, I’d choose your 7th Grade Common Core standards for Math. Definitely need these to hang around my room and I love the designs you used for them!

    clbaugh1012@gmail.com

  8. This is tough because I love SO many of your items. I think I would have to say your 6th grade common core standards posters. Or mathematical getting to know you. The word walls look really cool too! Ah its tough- i love them all! Keep up the fantastic work!!

  9. I am a newbie to math this year. I have taught 6th grade reading for the past 9 years but am now moving to 5th grade math. I really like your mathematical me activity. πŸ™‚ Sounds neat!

    csparks@ccity.esc14.net

  10. You make everything so cute! Can I ask how you use your common core posters? Do you post them as you are working on a standard, or do you have them up all year long?

  11. You’re so sweet! … I’m still having a hard time deciding between the Common Core posters b/c I teach 6, 7, AND 8! I resolve to send my response soon (ish!) Hee, hee. πŸ™‚ Hope your weekend was swell!

Leave a Reply

