Sale Day 2 :)

Seriously, have you checked out the huge Back To School Sale at TpT?! It is amazing! I have purchased so many awesome activities and printables at a great price! Luckily the sale still goes until tomorrow…use the code “BTS12” and get 28% every item in my store!

I actually made a special AWESOME freebie to post today, but the website isn’t letting me. Hopefully I will be able to get it posted later today! Check out the other new products that I added:

By popular request, 8th grade ELA Common Core Standards:

Chevron Print

Zebra Print

7th Grade ELA Common Core Standards in Zebra Print

Mental and Emotional Health Journal – amazing unit I did for health with my 6th and 7th graders last year. One of the most meaningful things I taught!

Exponents Activities and Guided Notes 

The first four commenters of yesterday’s post, check your e-mail…you yeah and 2 other commenters, it was your lucky day 🙂 Want another shot at free products?! The first 4 commenters on this post with your favorite item from my store will receive it! Again, maybe there will be some extra prizes sent out too to other commenters! Thanks to all of my amazing blog readers and TpT store supporters! You guys are the best 🙂

11 responses to “Sale Day 2 :)

  1. You must be a night owl like me. Can a person win two days in a row?? Because my SECOND favorite thing in your store is the 7th grade math common core posters! So cute!

  2. I would love your Introduction to Fractions Activities! Hope I typed this fast enough 🙂

    Kate
    EduKate and Inspire
    edukate.inspire@gmail.com

  3. I bet she schedules her posts! I love the intro to polynomials pack. Looking forward to your future products!!!

  4. I’m interested to hear if you can win again two days in a row too! I’m truly interested in your Introduction to Polynomials packet. I’m always looking for new ways to explain like terms and polynomials to students.

  5. Jennifer Smith-Sloane

    I was just looking at your store yesterday! I live the 6th grade vocabulary that you have listed for math and think it would be perfect to add to my “Word of the Day” as well as 7th gade when you release that.

  6. Oh my goodness-could I get the 6th grade math word wall words?! That would be A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

    Laura
    Will Grade For Coffee

  7. I am very curious about the foldables that are listed in the new Exponents package you debuted in today’s blog. We have a new textbook for this year and it has foldables to cut out and use right in the worktext ~~ but nothing for exponents like your package describes 😦 As always, you have created a package that looks very complete, user-friendly, and engaging!

  8. I feel like such a moocher getting so many ideas from you and the other blogs that you have mentioned. You younger teachers are so creative and amazing. I am an older teacher (in my early 40s), but I am starting my 7th year teaching. I was formerly an engineer, then stay-at-home mom, now a math teacher. Thank you for all these wonderful, creative ideas. I love your 6th grade word wall words.
    Liz

  9. Pingback: Another Post Today? | tothesquareinch

Leave a Reply

