8.14.12

Do you ever just wake up and think about how much you love your job?! This past week has been just like that. I don’t know what it is, but I am SO HAPPY preparing for this new job! It’s all I think about. I don’t start school until after Labor Day, but I’m not even dreading the end of the summer 🙂 This is what my morning will look like:

Followed by lots of cutting, laminating and organizing!

Thanks again to everyone who purchased and supported my TpT store! I accidentally set up my 20% off sale to go through today…so I’m not changing that haha. I also added 9-10 ELA Common Core Standards. So there’s that.

One response to “8.14.12

  1. The Office Depot by me has those clear vinyl pouches for 1 cent if you still need some! It has a limit of 3 though, just fyi!

Leave a Reply

