Around Here…

My trunk FILLED with school supplies. Mostly composition books (100!). What a beautiful site!

Laminating…

More laminating!

Time to cut!

I can’t spend the rest of the summer working, right?! Perfect day to kayak at the beach!

What have you been up to lately? I have been trying to get organized for school! I am DYING to get into my classroom. I’m scared construction won’t be done until like the day before the school and I have so many cure things to set up!

 

 

 

 

9 responses to “Around Here…

  1. Where are the polka dot letters from? I would love to have them for a bulletin board. Super Cute!

  2. The beach looks AMAZING!

  3. What software program do you use to make all your posters and letters? I have noticed a lot of people using the same boarders and such. Thanks! Keep up the good work!
    M

Leave a Reply

