Some exciting news!

I finally decided to open a Teachers Notebook shop! And to celebrate, I am offering 20% off EVERYTHING from now until Wednesday! I have many of that same products listed as I have in my TpT shop, but there are a few new things there too!

Teachers Notebook Sale

Some new products that have recently been added include (TN and TpT links provided)

TN or TpT

TN or TpT

TN or TpT

TN or TpT

TN or TpT

TN or TpT

TN or TpT

TN or TpT

TN only

And my absolute favorite thing:

TN or TpT

I got tons of requests for 7th and 8th grade Math Word Wall Words. I ended up making a super big pack of grades 6-8 word wall words! I am in the process of cutting and laminating all of these for my classroom right now ๐Ÿ™‚

And if you stuck around to this point of this super long post, I am giving away a free product of your choice to the firstย THREEย commenters! Let me know what your favorite NEW product is!

9 responses to “Some exciting news!

  1. Hi kate!
    Congrats on your TN store ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m thinking about opening one too.

    I’d love the editable polka dot classroom theme ๐Ÿ™‚
    Thanks!
    —jen

  2. Yay for your new store!! You are my FAVORITE PERSON on the stores! I would love your new notebook pages of the Mega Fractions…but if it needs to be from the list above, I would love the editable polka dot classroom theme! ๐Ÿ™‚ THANK YOU SO MUCH!

    • Hi Kate! I was SOOOOO excited to be a winner because I am always too late on your giveaways and I was trying to hurry before anyone beat me! HAHA! With that being said, could I maybe change my choice? Again, I would love the Mega Fractions Notebook Package but if I need to choose one from above, can I change it to the 4th Grade Word Wall pack? Again, you are the BEST!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you so much!

  3. Congratulations on the new store. I love seeing all of your products! I especially love the word wall cards. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Great news about the new store. I love all of your creative products. I love the new Math word wall cards too!

  5. I know I am not one of the three, but I love when I can find cute, colorful word walls!

  6. Totally love it! Was just bragging about your word wall cards yesterday. I teach 7th and 8th and got the 6th and now I’m kicking myself. LOL!

  7. I can’t wait to take a look at your word wall cards since I am a new teacher to 7th grade math.

Leave a Reply

