I’m On Vaca Day 3

Yep. I’m still on vacation- Day 3!

Today’s discount is on the Exploring Number Properties Pack! Check it out here for 25% off. This pack contains guided notes, independent practice and fun activities to practice the number properties. My students LOVED this this year!

OR I will pick on winner to receive it for free. Just leave a comment with the answer to this question: What is your favorite part about back to school?

11 responses to “I’m On Vaca Day 3

  1. Seeing how the kids have changed…

  2. I love getting to know a new group of students!

  3. I love having a fresh new start and the ability to try new things.
    Michele
    coffeecupsandlessonplans.blogspot.com

  4. I love shopping for new school supplies:). I love he smell of fresh notebooks and new crayons. (I happen to teach in a year-round school, and get to keep my students throughout their years in middle school, which may explain why I don’t get to know a new crop of students every year).

  5. I love putting into action all of my summer projects (classroom ideas, decor, and PD)!!! This year I may looking forward to integrating ISNs into my Algebra I routine 🙂

  6. I love getting to know my new students and working to gain their trust in me as their teacher = ).

  7. Hearing the excitement of the students when they return … it’s great to hear when students are happy to be back! 🙂

  8. I love that my desk is clear! That’s unusual!

  9. New beginnings!!

  10. I love putting new ideas into place, redoing my classroom and, of course, getting to know a new group of students.

  11. I love meeting my new kids and getting the chance to turn them into readers!

Leave a Reply

