Oh my.

I need to blog more often. After I miss a few days, I start getting anxiety about blogging again and having to make up for lost time. My life has been 100% consumed by school + this inservice class I am teaching + WEDDING PLANNING (as those of you who follow me on Pinterest can attest to). I am really excited to be really getting into our Interactive Math Notebooks. This is the first year I have really done them and I feel like I am finally finding my footing. I have to remember to take pictures tomorrow 🙂

I have also been making tons of new items to post on my TpT and TN stores. I can’t stop making Common Core Aligned Task Cards and this fun geography pack.

I also FINALLY figured out how to fix my camera on my phone so I can take pictures again of the things we are working on! Thanks for those of you who have stuck around while I try to assimilate to a new schedule and a new school!

Leave a Reply

