Engagement Pictures!

 

I think that I mentioned in a previous post that D and I had out engagement pictures taken a few weekends ago at a historical library in my town. D has is Masters in History and I am obviously a teacher (with my Masters in Reading) so it fit us perfectly. Enjoy our nerdy photo shoot…

FAVORITE PRESIDENT EVER!

 

Please, please, please stay safe from the hurricane if it is impacting your area! We already have school closed for tomorrow and the city I work in has been evacuated!

PS Don’t forget about my 20% off Trick or Treat Sale!

Click Here to shop my TpT store! 

Click here to shop my TN store! 

 

One response to “Engagement Pictures!

  1. Oh my gooooooshhhhhhhhh I can’t even take it!!!!!!!!!!!!

    AMAZING 🙂 I love you!!
    J

Leave a Reply

