Thanksgiving FREEBIE!

As a thank you to everyone who checked in and who signed up for Teachers Help Teachers, I am going to be posting a few freebies this week 🙂 Check back each day for something new. Today, I am posting about my Thanksgiving Theme Ordering by Size Activity.

 TpT or TN

Check out these other fun Thanksgiving themed activities!

Thanksgiving Themed Data Collection Activity— PERFECT for the short week before Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Counting Math Center

Thanksgiving Nouns and Adjectives Sort Literacy Center

Hope everyone enjoys their Sunday! I bought a ton of nonperishable goods (baby food, granola bars, juice boxes, etc) and I am going to try to get down to the area where my school is to distribute them to the community.

Leave a Reply

