Blends with F *FREEBIE*

Happy Monday! I miss school so much! I am excited and nervous to go back for our meeting tomorrow. I wasn’t able to get to the island yesterday– I didn’t want to run out of gas and the roads I usually take still aren’t open.

Anyway, I’m back as promised with a freebie for today! I have been working on some super fun and super cute literacy centers! Check out this cute Blends with F- Dinosaur Themed Center. It includes:

*/fr/ and /fl /blend sorting game
*recording sheets
*writing extension
*/fl/ and /fr/ and nonsense words cut and paste activity

Click here to download!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

