Well, Hello!

It’s been too long. I miss my dear bloggy! I am so sorry I haven’t been around forever! I am making it my New Year’s Resolution to blog a little more 🙂 I thought I would share a little Math Resolutions Freebie that I made! With so much going on this year, we are still trying so hard to get back to normal and I thought this was a good way to refocus on our first day back (not to mention, it will look cute on my newly sanitized walls for teacher conferences). 

Check it out below: 

Image

Click Here to Download

I am linking up with Teaching is a Gift for the New Years Linky Party

2 responses to “Well, Hello!

  1. Hi Kate!
    I have missed your posts. Hope you had a wonderful break and that you are doing well!

  2. I hope you have had a great time away! Thank you for the freebie 🙂
    ~Stephanie
    Teaching in Room 6

Leave a Reply

