Groundhogs Day

I have something very important to say. How many people thought Groundhogs Day was a legit holiday until they became a 4th grader? Just me? Seriously! I thought it was a big, real holiday like St. Patrick’s Day, until I left the beauty of the colorful, crafty, fun primary grades. When I saw that Little Red’s Schoolhouse (my new favorite clipart store) made this adorable Groundhogs Day clipart, I HAD to make a little freebie for you guys!

Screen Shot 2013-01-27 at 4.06.58 PM

 

{Addition and Subtraction Freebie}

Hope everyone had a great weekend!! Hopefully Punxsutawney Phil predicts an early spring on February 2nd. I can’t handle this cold anymore!

Signature Kate

2 responses to “Groundhogs Day

  1. I thought you’d like to know I was going through my daughter’s math work and there was a coordinate grid practice page that I thought looked like your style…then lo and behold I found that there was your name at the bottom!

    • This is seriously the most amazing comment ever! I can’t even tell you how much this made my day. I mean I know people buy my products, but it’s surreal to think about the teacher using my products and the papers going home 🙂

Leave a Reply

