Happy Superbowl!

Happy Superbowl, blog world! If you know me, you know I am a huge football fan. I absolutely love watching during the regular season…unfortunately, I am almost 100% uninterested in the Superbowl this year. I am not into either of the teams this year…and not going to lie, I am still bitter about the Giant’s poor performance this year 😦 Wahhhhh….that being said, we’re still having a party with lots of delicious food and my football obsessed fiancé, brothers & dad will be cheering on whoever they feel like cheering for. I’ll be watching the game, but I will also be making awesome wedding crafts with my mom and BFF, Amanda…o yeah and shopping these amazing sales! In case you haven’t read a single blog this week, there is a 28% off sale at Teachers Pay Teachers today!!

super_sunday_sale_34{Check out my store}

I’ve added a ton of fun, new products over the last few days. Check them out and snag them for cheap 🙂

Screen Shot 2013-02-03 at 8.03.54 AM

Screen Shot 2013-02-03 at 8.03.47 AM

Screen Shot 2013-02-03 at 8.03.39 AM
Screen Shot 2013-02-03 at 8.03.23 AM

Hope everyone has a super fun weekend! I am going to pick some random winners to receive one of the products listed in this post. Leave me a comment with your favorite (make sure to include your email!)

Signature Kate

 

8 responses to “Happy Superbowl!

  1. I love your stuff! I would love to have the Introduction to Integers! I teach 6th grade math in Texas and I’m not really interested in the game this year either.

  2. These look great. I would love to get the introduction to integers pack. I’m gearing up for the switch to Common Core, and I think that pack would be great! Thanks;)
    stephanieelainecrisp@hotmail.com

  3. I’ve be a follower for a while– I love your blog! The Percent Pack would be a great addition to my classroom. Thanks!

  4. Hi Kate! Hope you are well! Your excitement and enthusiasm always makes my day brighter! 🙂 You are definitely my favorite blogger! I would also LOVE the Introduction to Integers! Thank you! theneills350@yahoo.com

  5. Hi Kate! I stumbled across your site about a month ago and am hooked. I teach 6th grade in California. You have fantastic ideas and products. I love the integer and percent items. I look forward to seeing more. Thanks for all the time you put into creating these great activities. Have a great rest of the week!

Leave a Reply

