Around Here…..

Busy, busy, busy! Prepping for state exams + wedding planning…

my life is a crazy mix of…

this (for the sweets table at my wedding)

photo-150

and this (seriously, my kiddos LOVED these Algebra Turnover Cards!)
photo-149and obsessing over all the beautiful products I will be making with this

Screen Shot 2013-04-14 at 9.29.39 PMHappy Sunday night! Hope everyone had a great weekend!

Signature Kate

One response to “Around Here…..

  1. Ooh yay I’m glad I stumbled across your blog. I teach year six in New Zealand and it’s always exciting to find blogs with stuff on them for the older kids. I can’t figure out how to follow you so I’m going to add your page to my friends page so I can find you easily again

    x Serena xMagic Mistakes & Mayhem

Leave a Reply

