Goodbye, 2013, HELLO 2014!

Can I ever start a post without apologizing for taking like 5 months off from blogging? Nope. Impossible. I suck at this whole blogging thing! That being said, I hope everyone had an unbelievable holiday and a great 2013! Just wanted to stop by quick to let you know about a freebie I posted….really I posted it last year, but I updated it for 2014.

Math Goals for 2014

Math Goals for 2014

I am planning on giving this to the students to work on the day we get back from break. We have conferences the Thursday we get back and I would love to have these up for the parents to see!

Also, just as a little thank you for the support over the year, I am having a 15% off sale in my TpT store today and tomorrow!

Slide1

Have a safe and happy New Years Ever!

Signature Kate

Leave a Reply

